Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Darrin Brandon
Darrin Brandon | Acting Dealer Principal
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: info@porscheperth.com.au
Gurdit Singh
Gurdit Singh | Financial Controller
Office: 08 9273 3102
Email: gsingh@porscheperth.com.au
Jay Arora
Jay Arora | Business Manager
Office: 08 9273 3110
Mobile: 0420 344 494
Email: jarora@porscheperth.com.au
Madeleine Kyle
Madeleine Kyle | Marketing Executive
Office: 08 9273 3144
Email: mkyle@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Sales Team

 
Paul Swiderski
Paul Swiderski | General Sales Manager
Office: 08 9273 3135
Mobile: 0417 902 409
Email: pswiderski@porscheperth.com.au
Marco Magnaterra
Marco Magnaterra | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3153
Mobile: 0401 375 471
Email: mmagnaterra@porscheperth.com.au
Andy Porada
Andy Porada | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3134
Mobile: 0419 932 219
Email: aporada@porscheperth.com.au
Jerry Chan
Jerry Chan | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3136
Mobile: 0430 513 850
Email: jchan@porscheperth.com.au
Piret Teras
Piret Teras | Customer Relations Officer - Sales
Office: 08 9273 3109
Email: pteras@porscheperth.com.au
Vanessa Gutierrez
Vanessa Gutierrez | Receptionist
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: vgutierrez@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Eddie Mura
Eddie Mura | Service Manager
Office: 08 9273 3123
Email: emura@porscheperth.com.au
Neil Durrant
Neil Durrant | Service Advisor
Office: 08 9273 3124
Email: ndurrant@porscheperth.com.au
Brenton Greatrex
Brenton Greatrex | Service Advisor
Office: 08 9273 3106
Email: bgreatrex@porscheperth.com.au
Jessica Foo
Jessica Foo | Customer Relations Officer - Service
Office: 08 9273 3105
Email: jfoo@porscheperth.com.au
Rhys Mainstone
Rhys Mainstone | Warranty Administrator
Office: 08 9273 3125
Email: rmainstone@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Parts Team

 
Peter Foote
Peter Foote | Parts Manager
Office: 08 9273 3159
Email: pfoote@porscheperth.com.au
Julie Irvine
Julie Irvine | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 08 9273 3114
Email: jirvine@porscheperth.com.au
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Perth. All Rights Reserved, License No. 9261. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies