Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Sam Hodges
Sam Hodges | Dealer Principal
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: shodges@porscheperth.com.au
Nathan James
Nathan James | Financial Controller
Office: 08 9351 3888
Email: njames@porscheperth.com.au
Piret Teras
Piret Teras | Marketing Coordinator
Office: 08 9273 3144
Email: pteras@porscheperth.com.au
Claudia Di Virgilio
Claudia Di Virgilio | Business Manager
Office: 08 9273 3110
Mobile: 0438 121 997
Email: cdivirgilio@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Sales Team

 
Paul Swiderski
Paul Swiderski | General Sales Manager
Office: 08 9273 3135
Mobile: 0417 902 409
Email: pswiderski@porscheperth.com.au
Marco Magnaterra
Marco Magnaterra | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3153
Mobile: 0401 375 471
Email: mmagnaterra@porscheperth.com.au
Andy Porada
Andy Porada | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3134
Mobile: 0419 932 219
Email: aporada@porscheperth.com.au
Andre Zadnik
Andre Zadnik | Sales Executive
Office: 08 9273 3136
Mobile: 0407 218 034
Email: azadnik@porscheperth.com.au
Kira Smith
Kira Smith | Guest Experience and Delivery Coordinator
Office: 08 9273 3109
Email: ksmith@porscheperth.com.au
Vanessa Gutierrez
Vanessa Gutierrez | Receptionist
Office: 08 9273 3131
Email: vgutierrez@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Eddie Mura
Eddie Mura | Service Manager
Office: 08 9273 3123
Email: emura@porscheperth.com.au
Neil Durrant
Neil Durrant | Service Advisor
Office: 08 9273 3124
Email: ndurrant@porscheperth.com.au
Brenton Greatrex
Brenton Greatrex | Service Advisor
Office: 08 9273 3106
Email: bgreatrex@porscheperth.com.au
Loreal Pen
Loreal Pen | Customer Relations Officer - Service
Office: 08 9273 3105
Email: lpen@porscheperth.com.au
 
 

Parts Team

 
Peter Foote
Peter Foote | Parts Manager
Office: 08 9273 3159
Email: pfoote@porscheperth.com.au
Rhys Mainstone
Rhys Mainstone | Assistant Parts Manager and Warranty Administrator
Office: 08 9273 3125
Email: rmainstone@porscheperth.com.au
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Perth. All Rights Reserved, License No. 9261. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies